Fitch Ratings

  GENERAL CONTACTS
    Printer-Friendly view

Rocco Forte Villa Kennedy
Kennedyallee 70
Frankfurt 60596 Germany
January 24, 2013
09:00am - 02:00pm


Resources:


REGISTRATION IS CLOSED NOW FOR THIS EVENT

Please join Fitch Rating's senior analysts for a morning of insight into credit in 2013. Come away with a clear sense of the most important factors driving credit trends across all major sectors. In a dynamic format of presentations and panel discussion, with opportunities for audience interaction the following areas will be covered:

Sovereigns
Banks
Covered Bonds and Structured Finance
High Yield


A full agenda will be available shortly. In the meantime, please save the date in your diary.

Attendance is free of charge.

This event is also taking place in the following cities:
London - Tuesday 15 January
Amsterdam - Tuesday 22th January
Paris - Wednesday 23th January
Stockholm - Tuesday 5 February
Oslo - Wednesday 6th February
Copenhagen - Thursday 7 February
Helsinki - Friday 8 February
Madrid - Thursday 14th February
Munich - Tuesday 19th March
Zurich - Wednesday 20th March
Vienna - Thursday 21st March
Geneva - Tuesday 22th March

Featured Topics

  • Sovereigns
  • Banks
  • Covered Bonds and Structured Finance
  • High Yield

Speakers & Bios

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Contact:
Sabine Kaatz
49 (0)69 76 80 76 254
Email


 

The website design by New York Web Studios